IDPA Classifier this Wed., 3-25-15

Gang…

I am running the classifier this Wed.,3-25-15 and maybe again on 04-01-15…Fool’s Day!!!!!
You need to email me direct…antonkothejr@yahoo.com.

We will have time slots starting at 12:30pm-5pm this Wed.
Also if we can work it out I will also be able to run the Classifier tomorrow, Tues. 3-24-15
Again email me DIRECT!!!!!

You must be a current member of IDPA!!!!!!
I need your IDPA membership number and the cost is $10 per gun/division.

Anton
A01257
C0239

Leave a Reply

