This Wed. 3-14-12 —-IDPA Match

This Wed. afternoon we are a go!!!!!!!! I will have something easy for starters…..I want to do a few matches before I start running the Classifier.  Cost will be $10 for the first gun and $5 for the second if time allows…..We will be on the Black Powder Range.  I will have things ready to go around 1:30pm!!!!!!

For the Classifier…You will need a time slot!!!!!! I thinking about running the Classifier in April and running the Classifier for a few weeks.  My email address:   antonkothejr@yahoo.com

I will post more details later!!!!!!!

 

 

Leave a Reply

